Central Office /Warehouse
Stara Zagora," Promislena"str, Indurstrial Zone, Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
-see map
fax +359 42 601 471 tel. +359 42 601 477 tel. +359 42 2541 81
     

Donka Koleva
general manager

tel : +359 42  6254 181

donka.koleva@italinox-bg.com

     

Dimitrov
sales manager

GSM: +359 878 94 60 83

dimitar.dimitrov@italinox-bg.com

     

Dimitar Stoikov
sales manager

GSM: +359 878 94 60 81

dimitar.stoikov@italinox-bg.com

 

 

 

Stanimira Ivanova
supplies manager

GSM: +359 878 94 60 82

stanimira.ivanova@italinox-bg.com

 

 

 

Ivan Boyanov
iconomist

GSM: +359 878 94 60 78

ivan.boyanov@italinox-bg.com

   

Stanislav Doldurov
warehouse manager

GSM: +359 878 94 60 79

stanislav.doldurov@italinox-bg.com

 

 

 

     
Name:
Fam. Name :
Telephne:
Email :
   
 
 
Italinox Bulgaria LTD All Rights Reserved
skype |tel : +359/42/601 477